Find Tickets

to

Washington Wizards tickets on sale now

Washington Wizards Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,097 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 711 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,653 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,170 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,517 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,814 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,609 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,596 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,194 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 462 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,870 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,469 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,528 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,041 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,588 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,576 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,729 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,331 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,500 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,009 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 12/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 4,107 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,884 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,655 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,439 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,056 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,412 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,039 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,552 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,150 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 12/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,903 tickets left