Find Tickets

to

Washington Wizards tickets on sale now

Washington Wizards Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 10/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 137 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 143 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 868 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 10/13/2019 @6:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,256 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,042 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 473 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 694 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,938 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,682 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,136 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,667 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 855 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 134 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,004 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,295 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,719 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,705 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 514 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,207 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,662 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,000 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,283 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,048 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 12/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,725 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,634 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 979 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 827 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,143 tickets left