Find Tickets

to

Washington Wizards tickets on sale now

Washington Wizards Events

FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 674 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 795 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,315 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 785 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,237 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,560 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 12/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,447 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,148 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 12/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,434 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/1/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,779 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 1/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,572 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 1/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,959 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,116 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,524 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 1/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,869 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 1/12/2020 @3:30 PM | 1,827 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,970 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 1/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 795 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/20/2020 @2:00 PM | 2,472 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 3,410 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 1/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 860 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 1/26/2020 @6:00 PM | 726 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,251 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,384 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,830 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,518 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,880 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,972 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,863 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,370 tickets left