Find Tickets

to

Washington Wizards tickets on sale now

Washington Wizards Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 54 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 4/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 37 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:30 PM | 139 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 5/1/2021 @8:00 PM | 264 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 5/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @8:00 PM | 312 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 5/6/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 5/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Monday 5/10/2021 @7:30 PM | 246 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @7:30 PM | 449 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 5/16/2021 TBA | 12 tickets left
Coronavirus Update