Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 7/19/2024 @7:10 PM | 421 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/20/2024 @4:15 PM | 870 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 7/21/2024 @4:10 PM | 815 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 7/22/2024 @7:10 PM | 4,882 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 7/23/2024 @7:10 PM | 1,428 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 7/24/2024 @7:10 PM | 1,199 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 7/25/2024 @1:10 PM | 2,567 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 7/26/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,864 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 7/27/2024 @6:10 PM | 2,830 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Sunday 7/28/2024 @1:10 PM | 3,190 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 7/30/2024 @6:40 PM | 2,107 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 7/31/2024 @5:40 PM | 2,341 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 8/2/2024 @6:40 PM | 5,353 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 8/3/2024 @6:07 PM | 3,494 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 8/4/2024 @1:07 PM | 5,609 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 8/5/2024 @7:10 PM | 8,641 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 8/6/2024 @7:10 PM | 5,996 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 8/7/2024 @7:10 PM | 7,507 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 8/9/2024 @7:10 PM | 7,298 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/10/2024 @6:10 PM | 6,136 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 8/11/2024 @1:10 PM | 7,065 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 8/12/2024 @7:10 PM | 5,307 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 8/13/2024 @7:10 PM | 6,161 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 8/14/2024 @7:10 PM | 7,168 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 8/15/2024 @1:10 PM | 3,530 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 8/16/2024 @7:15 PM | 2,837 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 8/17/2024 @6:15 PM | 2,343 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 8/18/2024 @1:15 PM | 2,650 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 8/19/2024 @7:10 PM | 3,519 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 8/20/2024 @7:10 PM | 4,545 tickets left