Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @8:09 PM | 1,461 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @8:09 PM | 1,968 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/26/2018 @5:09 PM | 528 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/27/2018 @5:09 PM | 448 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:15 PM | 446 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @8:09 PM | 2,677 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @8:09 PM | 2,015 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 TBA | 188 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 @12:05 PM | 390 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 @12:05 PM | 373 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 TBA | 88 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 TBA | 100 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 @12:05 PM | 386 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @5:05 PM | 376 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @8:10 PM | 76 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 TBA | 225 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 @12:05 PM | 370 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/4/2019 TBA | 283 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @6:05 PM | 384 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 @12:10 PM | 75 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 @6:05 PM | 414 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 @12:05 PM | 392 tickets left
Estadio de Beisbol Monterrey - Monterrey, NL
Sunday 3/10/2019 TBA
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/11/2019 @1:05 PM | 368 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:05 PM | 412 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2019 TBA | 86 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2019 @1:05 PM | 414 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/15/2019 TBA | 62 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 @3:05 PM | 120 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/17/2019 @1:05 PM | 398 tickets left