Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @7:05 PM | 367 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:05 PM | 580 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/25/2019 @1:20 PM | 576 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,437 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/27/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,604 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 3,848 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 4/29/2019 @6:45 PM | 2,346 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 4/30/2019 @6:45 PM | 2,987 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @6:45 PM | 2,989 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 963 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 5/4/2019 @5:40 PM | 430 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 5/5/2019 @1:10 PM | 769 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 5/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,731 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,299 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,679 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 5/9/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,974 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,519 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @6:10 PM | 4,703 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 5/12/2019 @1:10 PM | 5,089 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,201 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:10 PM | 6,438 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,489 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 5/18/2019 @4:10 PM | 1,344 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 5/19/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,460 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:10 PM | 271 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:10 PM | 816 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:05 PM | 515 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:15 PM | 683 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 5/26/2019 @1:35 PM | 677 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 5/27/2019 @5:10 PM | 5,309 tickets left