Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 4/16/2021 @7:10 PM | 273 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 4/17/2021 @5:40 PM | 322 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:10 PM | 302 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Monday 4/19/2021 @7:10 PM | 176 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @1:10 PM | 277 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 4/22/2021 @7:10 PM | 835 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/23/2021 @7:10 PM | 825 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/24/2021 @6:10 PM | 791 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/25/2021 @4:08 PM | 876 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/26/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,534 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,424 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,026 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 4/29/2021 @6:40 PM | 317 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:10 PM | 666 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 5/1/2021 @6:10 PM | 553 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 5/2/2021 @1:10 PM | 530 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 5/3/2021 @6:40 PM | 70 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @6:40 PM | 70 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @6:40 PM | 70 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Friday 5/7/2021 @6:38 PM | 32 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 5/8/2021 @6:07 PM | 17 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 5/9/2021 @1:07 PM | 35 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @7:10 PM | 266 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @7:10 PM | 305 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:10 PM | 282 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 5/15/2021 @6:10 PM | 236 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 5/16/2021 @1:10 PM | 246 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 5/17/2021 @7:10 PM | 280 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/18/2021 @7:10 PM | 312 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/19/2021 @7:10 PM | 313 tickets left
Coronavirus Update