Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 5/26/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,593 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/27/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,804 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 5/28/2022 @4:15 PM | 4,197 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 5/29/2022 @1:10 PM | 5,213 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 5/30/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,705 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/31/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,599 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 6/1/2022 @5:10 PM | 4,773 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 6/2/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,333 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 6/3/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,266 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 6/4/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,424 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 6/5/2022 @1:10 PM | 4,247 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/7/2022 @7:10 PM | 6,443 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/8/2022 @7:10 PM | 6,775 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 6/9/2022 @1:10 PM | 6,368 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 6/10/2022 @7:15 PM | 1,902 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 6/11/2022 @4:15 PM | 1,745 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 6/12/2022 @1:05 PM | 1,676 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,558 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 6/15/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,864 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 6/17/2022 @7:10 PM | 5,723 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 6/18/2022 @4:15 PM | 4,857 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 6/19/2022 @1:10 PM | 4,775 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 6/21/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,779 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 6/22/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,491 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 6/23/2022 @12:35 PM | 2,352 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 6/24/2022 @7:20 PM | 4,219 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 6/25/2022 @7:15 PM | 3,642 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 6/26/2022 @1:20 PM | 3,330 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Monday 6/27/2022 @6:40 PM | 10,362 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 6/28/2022 @6:40 PM | 11,023 tickets left
Coronavirus Update