Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @12:40 PM | 63 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 6/27/2019 @6:40 PM | 1,367 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 6/28/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,047 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 6/29/2019 @6:15 PM | 3,065 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 6/30/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,562 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,925 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,623 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 7/4/2019 @6:10 PM | 2,735 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,342 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,347 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 7/7/2019 @1:10 PM | 3,307 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,029 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 7/13/2019 @7:15 PM | 4,824 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 7/14/2019 @7:05 PM | 5,332 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 7/15/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,681 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 7/16/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,194 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,097 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 7/18/2019 @12:35 PM | 2,582 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,348 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/20/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,923 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 7/21/2019 @1:10 PM | 4,157 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,906 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,056 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:05 PM | 192 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 7/27/2019 @4:05 PM | 100 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 7/28/2019 @1:35 PM | 151 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Monday 7/29/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,202 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,196 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,941 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/1/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,842 tickets left