Find Tickets

to

Portland Trail Blazers tickets on sale now

Portland Trail Blazers Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 208 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 504 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,221 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,029 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 307 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 778 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 11/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 742 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 754 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 738 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 12/2/2018 @6:00 PM | 804 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,219 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 12/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 806 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 12/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 810 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,536 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 919 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 751 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 456 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 718 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 477 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 12/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 403 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 12/25/2018 @8:30 PM | 571 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 12/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 609 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 12/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 484 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 12/30/2018 @6:00 PM | 679 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 1/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,618 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 1/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 918 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 478 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 1/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 723 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 709 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 750 tickets left