Find Tickets

to

Portland Trail Blazers tickets on sale now

Portland Trail Blazers Events

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,107 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 248 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 410 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,014 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 690 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,475 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,695 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 925 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 629 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,026 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,301 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,828 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,059 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 887 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 801 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 824 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,902 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,210 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,757 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 594 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,060 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 4/5/2019 @8:30 PM | 2,200 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 4/7/2019 @6:00 PM | 554 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,009 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 954 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 4/13/2019 TBA | 20 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 4/16/2019 TBA | 20 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA | 20 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 4/28/2019 TBA | 20 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 5/1/2019 TBA