Find Tickets

to

Portland Trail Blazers tickets on sale now

Portland Trail Blazers Events

AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 4/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 100 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 4/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 307 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 161 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @8:00 PM | 258 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 4/30/2021 @8:00 PM | 119 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 5/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 272 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Monday 5/3/2021 @8:00 PM | 423 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @7:30 PM | 177 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 5/8/2021 @7:00 PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Phoenix Suns Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 5/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 267 tickets left
Coronavirus Update