Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Lakers Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/17/2021 @1:30 PM | 88 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 141 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 4/22/2021 @8:30 PM | 183 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 4/24/2021 @7:30 PM | 213 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 4/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 518 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 37 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:30 PM | 257 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 5/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 5/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 64 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 5/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 5/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 60 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @7:30 PM | 38 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 5/15/2021 TBA | 116 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 5/16/2021 TBA | 196 tickets left
Coronavirus Update