Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Lakers Events

Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,705 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 885 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 782 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 10/9/2022 @5:30 PM | 413 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,246 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,786 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 582 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 TBA | 8 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,347 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/23/2022 @12:30 PM | 2,450 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 4,384 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 337 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,524 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,887 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,752 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/6/2022 @12:30 PM | 2,628 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 11/7/2022 @8:15 PM | 3,060 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,128 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,822 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/13/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,516 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,634 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/20/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,788 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 11/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,290 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,284 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,260 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,013 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,855 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 12/2/2022 @6:30 PM | 1,705 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/4/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,015 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 12/6/2022 @7:30 PM | 957 tickets left
Coronavirus Update