Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Lakers Events

Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 10/5/2019 @5:30 PM | 245 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,408 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,390 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 250 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,035 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/24/2019 TBA | 74 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,463 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/27/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,652 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,585 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:30 PM | 1,015 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 11/3/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,034 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 609 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,595 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,607 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,163 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,546 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,628 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,704 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,737 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 449 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,072 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,040 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @8:30 PM | 448 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,662 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/1/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,662 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 919 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 715 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 280 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,745 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 682 tickets left