Find Tickets

to

Detroit Lions tickets on sale now

Detroit Lions Events

Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Thursday 8/8/2019 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Thursday 8/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,896 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/17/2019 TBA | 158 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,239 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Friday 8/23/2019 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Friday 8/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,889 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium Parking Lots - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 8/29/2019 TBA
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 5,151 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/8/2019 TBA | 6 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:25 PM | 3,463 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2019 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,990 tickets left
Lincoln Financial Field Parking Lots - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 9/22/2019 TBA
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,068 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/29/2019 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,891 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Monday 10/14/2019 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,967 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/20/2019 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,625 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/27/2019 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/27/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,030 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum Parking Lots - Oakland, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @1:05 PM | 5,110 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/10/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/10/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,802 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/17/2019 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/17/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,479 tickets left
FedexField Parking Lots - Landover, MD
Sunday 11/24/2019 TBA
FedexField - Landover, MD
Sunday 11/24/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,543 tickets left