Find Tickets

to

Detroit Lions tickets on sale now

Detroit Lions Events

FirstEnergy Stadium Parking Lots - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 8/29/2019 TBA
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,556 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/8/2019 TBA | 8 tickets left
The Lola AZ - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/8/2019 @10:25 AM
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:25 PM | 3,038 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2019 TBA
Eastern Market - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2019 @9:00 AM
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,852 tickets left
Lincoln Financial Field Parking Lots - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 9/22/2019 TBA
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,968 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/29/2019 TBA
Eastern Market - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/29/2019 @9:00 AM
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,673 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Monday 10/14/2019 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,877 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/20/2019 TBA
Eastern Market - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/20/2019 @9:00 AM
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 5,148 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/27/2019 TBA
Eastern Market - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/27/2019 @9:00 AM
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/27/2019 @1:00 PM | 4,931 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum Parking Lots - Oakland, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 TBA | 42 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @1:05 PM | 4,937 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/10/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/10/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,386 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/17/2019 TBA
Eastern Market - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/17/2019 @9:00 AM
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/17/2019 @1:00 PM | 5,468 tickets left
FedexField Parking Lots - Landover, MD
Sunday 11/24/2019 TBA | 18 tickets left