Find Tickets

to

Detroit Lions tickets on sale now

Detroit Lions Events

Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/28/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,026 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/28/2018 @1:00 PM
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/4/2018 @12:00 PM | 1,775 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/4/2018 @12:00 PM
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/11/2018 @12:00 PM | 1,422 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/11/2018 @12:00 PM
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/18/2018 @1:00 PM
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/18/2018 @1:00 PM | 3,307 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/22/2018 @12:30 PM | 2,015 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/22/2018 @12:30 PM
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/2/2018 @1:00 PM | 2,883 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/2/2018 @1:00 PM
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 12/9/2018 @2:25 PM | 2,469 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 12/9/2018 @2:25 PM
New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY
Sunday 12/16/2018 @1:00 PM | 7,364 tickets left
New Era Field Parking Lots - Orchard Park, NY
Sunday 12/16/2018 @1:00 PM
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/23/2018 @1:00 PM
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/23/2018 @1:00 PM | 4,651 tickets left
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 12/30/2018 @12:00 PM | 3,716 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 12/30/2018 @12:00 PM