Find Tickets

to

Carolina Hurricanes tickets on sale now

Carolina Hurricanes Events

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,965 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 192 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 9/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 862 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,034 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,385 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,112 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,560 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 685 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,321 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 10/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,922 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,921 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,941 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 10/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,237 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,990 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,385 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,868 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 11/6/2022 @5:00 PM | 2,985 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,988 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 11/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,153 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,132 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,093 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,258 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,384 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 11/21/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,300 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 6,918 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/25/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,962 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 11/26/2022 @4:00 PM | 3,992 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 11/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,932 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 12/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,665 tickets left
Coronavirus Update