Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks tickets on sale now

Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 5/26/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,593 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/27/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,804 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 5/28/2022 @4:15 PM | 4,182 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 5/29/2022 @1:10 PM | 5,213 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 5/30/2022 @5:10 PM | 4,795 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 5/31/2022 @6:40 PM | 6,087 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 6/1/2022 @12:40 PM | 6,034 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 6/3/2022 @7:05 PM | 3,191 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 6/4/2022 @4:05 PM | 3,109 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 6/5/2022 @1:05 PM | 2,773 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Monday 6/6/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,739 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 6/7/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,662 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 6/8/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,603 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 6/9/2022 @12:35 PM | 2,571 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 6/10/2022 @7:05 PM | 2,014 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 6/11/2022 @4:05 PM | 2,729 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 6/12/2022 @1:35 PM | 2,270 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 6/13/2022 @6:40 PM | 6,032 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @6:40 PM | 7,166 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 6/15/2022 @12:40 PM | 6,193 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 6/17/2022 @6:40 PM | 5,993 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 6/18/2022 @7:10 PM | 6,845 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 6/19/2022 @1:10 PM | 6,635 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 6/20/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,940 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 6/21/2022 @6:40 PM | 4,179 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 6/22/2022 @1:10 PM | 4,058 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 6/24/2022 @6:40 PM | 6,967 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 6/25/2022 @7:10 PM | 6,765 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 6/26/2022 @1:10 PM | 6,532 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 6/28/2022 @6:40 PM | 6,887 tickets left
Coronavirus Update