Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks tickets on sale now

Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:10 PM | 777 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:10 PM | 768 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 228 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:10 PM | 791 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 171 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:10 PM | 759 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @1:10 PM | 732 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 978 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:05 PM | 302 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 @1:10 PM | 683 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @6:05 PM | 255 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @1:10 PM | 903 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:05 PM | 228 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @1:10 PM | 781 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 574 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 790 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:05 PM | 514 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @1:10 PM | 786 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 298 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @1:10 PM | 803 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:05 PM | 203 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:10 PM | 397 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:10 PM | 813 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:10 PM | 774 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @1:10 PM | 679 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @6:10 PM | 646 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @1:05 PM | 236 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @1:10 PM | 729 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:40 PM | 389 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/21/2020 @1:05 PM | 526 tickets left