Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks tickets on sale now

Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 5/9/2020 @6:10 PM | 242 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 5/10/2020 @1:10 PM | 478 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 5/11/2020 @6:40 PM | 320 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 5/12/2020 @6:40 PM | 328 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @12:40 PM | 393 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 5/14/2020 @6:40 PM | 312 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/15/2020 @6:40 PM | 315 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 5/16/2020 @5:10 PM | 286 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 5/17/2020 @1:10 PM | 316 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @7:10 PM | 401 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @7:10 PM | 411 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Thursday 5/21/2020 @7:10 PM | 390 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 5/22/2020 @7:15 PM | 140 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 5/23/2020 @1:15 PM | 280 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 5/24/2020 @1:15 PM | 323 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @7:10 PM | 390 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,091 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 5/28/2020 @6:10 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/29/2020 @6:40 PM | 301 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 5/30/2020 @7:10 PM | 347 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 5/31/2020 @1:10 PM | 305 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 6/1/2020 @6:40 PM | 312 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @6:40 PM | 379 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @12:40 PM | 409 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 6/5/2020 @6:40 PM | 439 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 6/6/2020 @1:10 PM | 407 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 6/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 470 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @6:40 PM | 689 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @6:40 PM | 1,527 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 6/11/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,254 tickets left
Coronavirus Update