Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks tickets on sale now

Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:10 PM | 358 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 @1:05 PM | 325 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 @1:10 PM | 407 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 TBA | 339 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @6:40 PM | 124 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 378 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @1:10 PM | 373 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 @1:10 PM | 380 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:10 PM | 166 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/4/2019 @1:10 PM | 389 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @6:05 PM | 179 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @1:05 PM | 156 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 @1:10 PM | 385 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 @1:05 PM | 203 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 @1:10 PM | 405 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 TBA | 428 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @6:40 PM | 367 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @1:10 PM | 484 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2019 @1:10 PM | 263 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/15/2019 @1:10 PM | 190 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 @1:10 PM | 348 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/17/2019 @1:05 PM | 169 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/17/2019 @1:10 PM | 389 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @6:40 PM | 384 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @1:05 PM | 361 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/21/2019 @1:10 PM | 377 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/22/2019 @1:05 PM | 852 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/23/2019 @1:05 PM | 224 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/24/2019 @1:10 PM | 363 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/25/2019 TBA | 115 tickets left