Find Tickets

to

Minnesota Twins tickets on sale now

Minnesota Twins Events

Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 5/26/2022 @6:40 PM | 926 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/27/2022 @7:10 PM | 866 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/28/2022 @1:10 PM | 1,034 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/29/2022 @1:10 PM | 956 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 5/30/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,093 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/31/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,006 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/31/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,981 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 6/1/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,972 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 6/2/2022 @1:10 PM | 1,805 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 6/3/2022 @7:07 PM | 7,838 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 6/4/2022 @3:07 PM | 6,327 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 6/5/2022 @1:07 PM | 7,904 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 6/7/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,805 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 6/8/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,932 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 6/9/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,734 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 6/10/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,507 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 6/11/2022 @1:10 PM | 1,628 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 6/12/2022 @1:10 PM | 986 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Monday 6/13/2022 @7:10 PM | 10,769 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @7:10 PM | 9,654 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 6/15/2022 @1:10 PM | 9,043 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 6/17/2022 @6:40 PM | 5,993 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 6/18/2022 @7:10 PM | 6,845 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 6/19/2022 @1:10 PM | 6,635 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 6/21/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,429 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 6/22/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,888 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 6/23/2022 @12:10 PM | 1,831 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 6/24/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,600 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 6/25/2022 @6:15 PM | 1,853 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 6/26/2022 @1:10 PM | 1,769 tickets left
Coronavirus Update