Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers tickets on sale now

Edmonton Oilers Events

Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 11/17/2018 @8:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 11/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 293 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,738 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,103 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,166 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 649 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 529 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 284 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,040 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,507 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 12/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 866 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 12/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 486 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,763 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 56 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 455 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 12/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 553 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 661 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 690 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 12/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 478 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/29/2018 @2:00 PM | 431 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 12/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 389 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,263 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 594 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 1/6/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,593 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,233 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 737 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 539 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 1/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 679 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 396 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 377 tickets left