Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers tickets on sale now

Edmonton Oilers Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 9/22/2024 @5:00 PM | 873 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 9/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 705 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 9/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 263 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 9/25/2024 @7:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 9/28/2024 TBA | 778 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 9/30/2024 TBA | 783 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 9/30/2024 TBA
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 10/2/2024 TBA | 363 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 10/4/2024 TBA | 374 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/9/2024 @8:00 PM | 874 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/12/2024 @8:00 PM | 856 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 10/13/2024 @6:00 PM | 821 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 10/15/2024 @8:00 PM | 900 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 10/17/2024 @7:00 PM | 548 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/19/2024 @3:00 PM | 200 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 10/22/2024 @7:00 PM | 902 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 10/25/2024 @7:00 PM | 820 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/27/2024 @6:00 PM | 868 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 10/28/2024 @7:00 PM | 949 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 10/31/2024 @7:00 PM | 552 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Sunday 11/3/2024 @6:00 PM | 588 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 11/4/2024 @6:30 PM | 909 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 11/6/2024 @6:30 PM | 823 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/9/2024 @7:00 PM | 167 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 11/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 893 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/14/2024 @7:00 PM | 907 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/16/2024 @7:00 PM | 268 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 11/18/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,412 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 11/19/2024 @7:00 PM | 179 tickets left