Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers tickets on sale now

Edmonton Oilers Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 944 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 805 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 968 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 826 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 989 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 872 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 789 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 893 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 641 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,041 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 10/12/2019 @1:00 PM | 715 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,334 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 881 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 858 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 10/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 103 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 466 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 858 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 10/27/2019 @2:00 PM | 895 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 566 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 310 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,366 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 901 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @6:30 PM | 778 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 855 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 910 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,167 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 839 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 893 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,142 tickets left