Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers tickets on sale now

Edmonton Oilers Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 9/17/2019 TBA | 108 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 121 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 127 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 219 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 31 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 19 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 10/12/2019 @1:00 PM | 366 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:30 PM
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 10/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 10/27/2019 @2:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 103 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @1:00 PM | 259 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 100 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @6:30 PM | 100 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 302 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 830 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 102 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 824 tickets left