Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers tickets on sale now

Edmonton Oilers Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 569 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 963 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/14/2019 @5:00 PM | 692 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 788 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 392 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 823 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 835 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 585 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 658 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,003 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,373 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 1/4/2020 @1:00 PM | 543 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 360 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,294 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 1/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 783 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,233 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/18/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,005 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 920 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 970 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,951 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,055 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 2/8/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,041 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,044 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,242 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 2/15/2020 @4:00 PM | 2,633 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 2/16/2020 @4:00 PM | 1,773 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @6:30 PM | 911 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,121 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 2/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,388 tickets left