Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers tickets on sale now

Edmonton Oilers Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 504 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 608 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 886 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 419 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 278 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 710 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 439 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 3/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,332 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 882 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/9/2019 @5:00 PM | 468 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,006 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 924 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,359 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,297 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,721 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 828 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 844 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 889 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 882 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 838 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 927 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,697 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 902 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 4/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 662 tickets left