Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers tickets on sale now

Edmonton Oilers Events

Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 5/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 821 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 5/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 812 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 5/30/2022 TBA | 1,371 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 6/1/2022 TBA | 535 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 6/3/2022 TBA | 492 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 6/10/2022 TBA | 434 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 6/14/2022 TBA | 319 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 6/16/2022 TBA | 385 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 6/19/2022 TBA | 388 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 6/25/2022 TBA | 361 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 6/29/2022 TBA | 360 tickets left
Coronavirus Update