Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets tickets on sale now

Houston Rockets Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 9/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 829 tickets left
Stan Sheriff Center - Honolulu, HI
Thursday 10/3/2019 TBA | 657 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 753 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 10/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,475 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/22/2019 TBA | 9 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,588 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,558 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,357 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,938 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 483 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Sunday 11/3/2019 @6:00 PM | 3,322 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,131 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,366 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 629 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 684 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,438 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,276 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,284 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 535 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,069 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 11/24/2019 @2:30 PM | 1,351 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,188 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,268 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 737 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 811 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 972 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 205 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 938 tickets left