Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets tickets on sale now

Houston Rockets Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,203 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 4/26/2019 TBA | 1,202 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 4/28/2019 TBA | 633 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 4/30/2019 TBA | 646 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 5/2/2019 TBA | 636 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 5/8/2019 TBA | 613 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 5/12/2019 TBA | 638 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 5/14/2019 TBA | 387 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 5/16/2019 TBA | 389 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 5/24/2019 TBA | 388 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 5/28/2019 TBA | 289 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 5/30/2019 TBA | 347 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 6/2/2019 TBA | 351 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 6/10/2019 TBA | 343 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 6/16/2019 TBA | 249 tickets left