Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets tickets on sale now

Houston Rockets Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,280 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,567 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,432 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,271 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,216 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/3/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,245 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 647 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,759 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 3/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,806 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,651 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @8:30 PM | 1,112 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,794 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,947 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,166 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,502 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,701 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,196 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,161 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,928 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/30/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,743 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 828 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,008 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,987 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 4/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,818 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @8:30 PM | 885 tickets left