Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets tickets on sale now

Houston Rockets Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,140 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 1/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 156 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 1/26/2020 @1:30 PM | 1,938 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 426 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 806 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,402 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 2/2/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,297 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,508 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,625 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,999 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,138 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,148 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 339 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 935 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 2/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 820 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,049 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 2/29/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,446 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 3/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,267 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 911 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 3/7/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,004 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/8/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,091 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,137 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,183 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 3/15/2020 @12:30 PM | 462 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,073 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,149 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 855 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,433 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,256 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,551 tickets left