Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets tickets on sale now

Houston Rockets Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,127 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 986 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 10/10/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,768 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 581 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,390 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,275 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,064 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,236 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,773 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,154 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,355 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,873 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,272 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 558 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 11/7/2022 @7:15 PM | 3,654 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,043 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,520 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,244 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,395 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,216 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 11/20/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,371 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,228 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,203 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,075 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,559 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,314 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 12/3/2022 @5:30 PM | 667 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,196 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 12/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,811 tickets left
Coronavirus Update