Find Tickets

to

Indiana Pacers tickets on sale now

Indiana Pacers Events

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 6,025 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,814 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 779 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 581 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 10/16/2022 TBA | 4 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,761 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,758 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,195 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,528 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,967 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 6,695 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 10/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,536 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,988 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,555 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 11/7/2022 @7:45 PM | 1,785 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,832 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,822 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,995 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,216 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,869 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,839 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,775 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 11/25/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,276 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/27/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,851 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,013 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,754 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,744 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 12/4/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,506 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,292 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 578 tickets left
Coronavirus Update