Find Tickets

to

Washington Capitals tickets on sale now

Washington Capitals Events

Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,778 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,451 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,002 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,675 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,425 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,370 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 628 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,613 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,989 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,331 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,857 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,350 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,892 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 10/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,362 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,990 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,854 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 4,092 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,755 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 5,174 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 4,366 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,027 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sunday 11/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,775 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,471 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,999 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,675 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 4,661 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/25/2022 @2:00 PM | 4,235 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,845 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 11/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,454 tickets left
Coronavirus Update