Find Tickets

to

Washington Capitals tickets on sale now

Washington Capitals Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @6:00 PM
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 2/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 783 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 119 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 867 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 2/24/2019 @12:30 PM | 448 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 936 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 532 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 3/3/2019 @12:30 PM | 978 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,596 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,055 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,233 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,010 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,574 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 555 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,516 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,153 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,268 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/24/2019 @12:30 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,109 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,989 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 626 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,232 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,328 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,044 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/10/2019 TBA | 42 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 4/12/2019 TBA | 42 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 4/19/2019 TBA | 42 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/23/2019 TBA | 42 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/25/2019 TBA | 36 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/27/2019 TBA | 36 tickets left