Find Tickets

to

Washington Capitals tickets on sale now

Washington Capitals Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 648 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 972 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,486 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 960 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 9/29/2019 @1:30 PM | 26 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 750 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 781 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,503 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,947 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 572 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 809 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 10/14/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,900 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,686 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,583 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,450 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,014 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 858 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 859 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 395 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,730 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,919 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,158 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,590 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,053 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,559 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,673 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,509 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,927 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,009 tickets left