Find Tickets

to

Washington Capitals tickets on sale now

Washington Capitals Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 621 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 693 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 785 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 482 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 428 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,418 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,917 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,649 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,096 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,144 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,510 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,594 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,091 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,122 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/23/2019 @12:30 PM | 1,367 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,729 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,464 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,617 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,343 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 940 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,181 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,874 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,512 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,214 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,427 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,975 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,533 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,505 tickets left