Find Tickets

to

Washington Capitals tickets on sale now

Washington Capitals Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 606 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 626 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,045 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 980 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,631 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,108 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 504 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,339 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,241 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,621 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 1/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,661 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 1/5/2020 @12:30 PM | 1,016 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,520 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,665 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,262 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,563 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,534 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Saturday 1/18/2020 @1:00 PM | 900 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,612 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,528 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:30 PM | 861 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 2/2/2020 @12:30 PM | 981 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,681 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,019 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,547 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,440 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 2/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,449 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 2/17/2020 @3:00 PM | 582 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,689 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,666 tickets left