Find Tickets

to

Minnesota Timberwolves tickets on sale now

Minnesota Timberwolves Events

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 996 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,713 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/27/2019 @6:00 PM | 568 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,513 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,579 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 511 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,695 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 661 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/10/2019 @2:30 PM | 454 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,665 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 467 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 468 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 524 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 921 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 451 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/23/2019 @4:00 PM | 445 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,129 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,604 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 12/1/2019 @2:30 PM | 445 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,632 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 843 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,706 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,346 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 443 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 479 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 417 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,945 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 469 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 255 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 12/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,004 tickets left