Find Tickets

to

Minnesota Timberwolves tickets on sale now

Minnesota Timberwolves Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,059 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 1/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 156 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 1/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @12:30 PM | 1,348 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 718 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 101 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 631 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 69 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 89 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 2/23/2020 @4:00 PM | 2,278 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 2/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,542 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 3,408 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,352 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 3/1/2020 @2:30 PM | 51 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 755 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 64 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 3/8/2020 @2:30 PM | 73 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,137 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 881 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,793 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 322 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,417 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 739 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 3/22/2020 @6:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 72 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,013 tickets left