Find Tickets

to

Minnesota Timberwolves tickets on sale now

Minnesota Timberwolves Events

FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,577 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 786 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/9/2022 TBA | 1,979 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,251 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 558 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 541 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 545 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 10/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,024 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 569 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 566 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 335 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,504 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,942 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 11/4/2022 @9:00 PM | 462 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 558 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 11/7/2022 @8:15 PM | 577 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 576 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 11/11/2022 @8:30 PM | 2,687 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 11/13/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,155 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,406 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,033 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 549 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,779 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 11/25/2022 @5:00 PM | 3,665 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/27/2022 @2:30 PM | 432 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 7,400 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 575 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 12/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 560 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 578 tickets left
Coronavirus Update