Find Tickets

to

Chicago Cubs tickets on sale now

Chicago Cubs Events

Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @7:05 PM | 364 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:05 PM | 573 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/25/2019 @1:20 PM | 576 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 4/26/2019 @6:40 PM | 589 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 4/27/2019 @5:10 PM | 670 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 4/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 755 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 4/30/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,583 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @3:40 PM | 1,669 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/3/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,602 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/4/2019 @3:05 PM | 1,085 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/5/2019 @6:05 PM | 1,475 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 5/6/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,885 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,912 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,499 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 5/9/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,827 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/10/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,571 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/11/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,446 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/12/2019 @6:05 PM | 1,605 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,835 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,943 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 5/16/2019 @6:40 PM | 1,636 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:05 PM | 823 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:15 PM | 772 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 5/19/2019 @7:05 PM | 952 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 5/20/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,495 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,682 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,638 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 5/23/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,526 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/24/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,771 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/25/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,671 tickets left