Find Tickets

to

Chicago Cubs tickets on sale now

Chicago Cubs Events

Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @7:05 PM | 304 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/22/2019 @1:20 PM | 503 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/23/2019 @1:20 PM | 702 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/24/2019 @1:20 PM | 635 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/25/2019 @1:20 PM | 820 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,568 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,775 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,633 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/30/2019 @1:20 PM | 984 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/31/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,211 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/1/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,182 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 9/2/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,870 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 9/3/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,237 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 9/5/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,999 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,579 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 9/7/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,145 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:10 PM | 3,770 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 9/9/2019 @7:10 PM | 743 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,769 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,067 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 9/12/2019 @12:40 PM | 1,623 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/13/2019 @3:05 PM | 1,181 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/14/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,125 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:20 PM | 966 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,495 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,084 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,634 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/19/2019 @6:15 PM | 1,197 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/20/2019 @1:20 PM | 996 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/21/2019 @1:20 PM | 699 tickets left