Find Tickets

to

Chicago Cubs tickets on sale now

Chicago Cubs Events

Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @6:40 PM | 294 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @6:40 PM | 523 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/29/2022 @1:20 PM | 1,492 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/30/2022 @1:20 PM | 1,280 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/1/2022 @1:20 PM | 971 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/2/2022 @2:20 PM | 1,113 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Monday 10/3/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,120 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,080 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @4:10 PM | 2,862 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 @1:05 PM | 159 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 TBA | 53 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:05 PM | 161 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:10 PM | 82 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 @1:10 PM | 56 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @1:05 PM | 159 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 @1:05 PM | 159 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 @6:40 PM | 48 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 @1:05 PM | 161 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/6/2023 TBA | 52 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/7/2023 TBA | 56 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/9/2023 @1:05 PM | 161 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/10/2023 @1:05 PM | 161 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/11/2023 TBA | 55 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/12/2023 @1:05 PM | 161 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @6:05 PM | 161 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Wednesday 3/15/2023 TBA | 177 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/16/2023 @1:05 PM | 155 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/17/2023 TBA | 49 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/17/2023 @1:05 PM | 161 tickets left
Coronavirus Update