Find Tickets

to

Chicago Cubs tickets on sale now

Chicago Cubs Events

Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:05 PM | 428 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,043 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:10 PM | 431 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:05 PM | 460 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 486 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:05 PM | 213 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @6:40 PM | 385 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 391 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:05 PM | 444 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 @1:05 PM | 167 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 @1:05 PM | 470 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @1:10 PM | 752 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @1:05 PM | 328 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:05 PM | 504 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @1:05 PM | 390 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:05 PM | 813 tickets left
Las Vegas Ballpark - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:05 PM | 25 tickets left
Las Vegas Ballpark - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:05 PM | 53 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:05 PM | 490 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 191 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @6:05 PM | 489 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @1:05 PM | 476 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,275 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:05 PM | 500 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,147 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:10 PM | 722 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @6:05 PM | 380 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @1:05 PM | 408 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @1:05 PM | 463 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @1:05 PM | 528 tickets left