Find Tickets

to

Chicago Cubs tickets on sale now

Chicago Cubs Events

Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/16/2021 @1:20 PM | 419 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/17/2021 @1:20 PM | 322 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/18/2021 @6:08 PM | 615 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @6:40 PM | 903 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @6:40 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/22/2021 @6:40 PM | 892 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/23/2021 @1:20 PM | 960 tickets left
Wintrust Field - Schaumburg, IL
Saturday 4/24/2021 @1:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/24/2021 @1:20 PM | 682 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/25/2021 @1:20 PM | 704 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Monday 4/26/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,844 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @7:20 PM | 2,028 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:20 PM | 2,107 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 4/29/2021 @7:20 PM | 1,696 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:10 PM | 242 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 5/1/2021 @4:10 PM | 137 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 5/2/2021 @1:10 PM | 156 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 5/3/2021 @6:40 PM | 70 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @6:40 PM | 70 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @6:40 PM | 70 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/7/2021 @1:20 PM | 70 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/8/2021 @1:20 PM | 70 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/9/2021 @1:20 PM | 70 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @6:10 PM
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @1:10 PM
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:10 PM | 510 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 5/15/2021 @4:10 PM | 417 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 5/16/2021 @1:10 PM | 475 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 5/17/2021 @6:40 PM | 70 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/18/2021 @6:40 PM | 70 tickets left
Coronavirus Update