Find Tickets

to

Chicago Cubs tickets on sale now

Chicago Cubs Events

Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 TBA | 294 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 @1:05 PM | 319 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 TBA | 365 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 @1:05 PM | 795 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 TBA | 327 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @1:05 PM | 113 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 TBA | 319 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @1:10 PM | 333 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 TBA | 290 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 TBA | 309 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 3/4/2019 TBA | 310 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @1:10 PM | 224 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/6/2019 TBA | 335 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 TBA | 322 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 @6:40 PM | 307 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 TBA | 332 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 @1:05 PM | 240 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 @1:05 PM | 366 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 TBA | 344 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @1:05 PM | 206 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2019 TBA | 323 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/15/2019 @1:05 PM | 774 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 @1:10 PM | 316 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/17/2019 TBA | 328 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/19/2019 TBA | 337 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @6:05 PM | 180 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/20/2019 TBA | 342 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/21/2019 TBA | 315 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/22/2019 TBA | 351 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/22/2019 @6:05 PM | 363 tickets left