Find Tickets

to

Chicago Cubs tickets on sale now

Chicago Cubs Events

Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/9/2020 @1:20 PM | 395 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/10/2020 @1:20 PM | 484 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 5/11/2020 @6:40 PM | 421 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/12/2020 @6:40 PM | 447 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @1:20 PM | 499 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 5/14/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,038 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 5/15/2020 @7:10 PM | 454 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 5/16/2020 @5:40 PM | 931 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 5/17/2020 @1:10 PM | 317 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @7:05 PM | 252 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @7:05 PM | 242 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 5/21/2020 @12:35 PM | 282 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 5/22/2020 @7:10 PM | 471 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 5/23/2020 @3:10 PM | 530 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 5/24/2020 @1:10 PM | 716 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @7:05 PM | 394 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:05 PM | 435 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 5/28/2020 @1:20 PM | 405 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/29/2020 @1:20 PM | 431 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/30/2020 @1:20 PM | 440 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/31/2020 @1:20 PM | 461 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 6/1/2020 @7:05 PM | 442 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @7:05 PM | 630 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @7:05 PM | 535 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 6/4/2020 @7:10 PM | 62 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 6/5/2020 @7:10 PM | 63 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 6/6/2020 @4:10 PM | 258 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 6/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 74 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 6/8/2020 @7:05 PM | 1,059 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @7:05 PM | 769 tickets left
Coronavirus Update