Find Tickets

to

Dallas Mavericks tickets on sale now

Dallas Mavericks Events

Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 12/13/2018 @8:30 PM | 787 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 12/16/2018 @6:00 PM | 478 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,040 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 498 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 12/22/2018 @5:30 PM | 287 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 12/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 446 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 12/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 777 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 12/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 84 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 12/30/2018 @6:00 PM | 765 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 12/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 105 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 676 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 1/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 865 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 249 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 1/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 607 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 962 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 543 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 1/13/2019 @6:00 PM | 895 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,017 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,577 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 1/21/2019 @1:00 PM | 215 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 1/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,124 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,012 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 1/27/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,057 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,237 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 821 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 124 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,222 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 2/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,128 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 2/10/2019 @2:00 PM | 704 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,350 tickets left