Find Tickets

to

San Jose Sharks tickets on sale now

San Jose Sharks Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 376 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 994 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,488 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 842 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,564 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 10/3/2019 TBA | 8 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,233 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,302 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 703 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 921 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,233 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,573 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,288 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,184 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,126 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 411 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 10/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,353 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,543 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,390 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,466 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,223 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,461 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,388 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,504 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,256 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,290 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,393 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 761 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,532 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,136 tickets left