Find Tickets

to

Roger Waters tickets on sale now

Roger Waters Events

Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos - Santiago, RM
Wednesday 11/14/2018 TBA
Estadio Monumental U - Lima, PE
Saturday 11/17/2018 @9:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Estadio El Campin - Bogota, CO
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @8:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica - San Jose, CR
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Palacio De Los Deportes - Mexico - Mexico City, CDMX
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @9:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Palacio De Los Deportes - Mexico - Mexico City, CDMX
Thursday 11/29/2018 @9:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Palacio De Los Deportes - Mexico - Mexico City, CDMX
Saturday 12/1/2018 @9:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Arena VFG - Guadalajara, JA
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @9:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Arena VFG - Guadalajara, JA
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @9:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Arena De Monterrey - Monterrey, NL
Saturday 12/8/2018 @9:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Arena De Monterrey - Monterrey, NL
Sunday 12/9/2018 @9:00 PM | 16 tickets left