Find Tickets

to

Metallica tickets on sale now

Metallica Events

Campo Argentino de Polo - Buenos Aires, BA
Saturday 4/18/2020 TBA | 8 tickets left
Rock City Campgrounds at Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Friday 5/1/2020 TBA | 17 tickets left
Rock City Campgrounds at Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Friday 5/1/2020 @12:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Rock City Campgrounds at Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Sunday 5/3/2020 @12:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Friday 5/8/2020 TBA | 18 tickets left
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Friday 5/8/2020 @12:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Sunday 5/10/2020 @12:00 PM | 100 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Friday 5/15/2020 TBA | 81 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Friday 5/15/2020 @12:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Sunday 5/17/2020 @12:00 PM | 86 tickets left
Highland Festival Grounds at Kentucky Expo Center - Louisville, KY
Friday 9/18/2020 TBA | 108 tickets left
Highland Festival Grounds at Kentucky Expo Center - Louisville, KY
Friday 9/18/2020 @12:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Highland Festival Grounds at Kentucky Expo Center - Louisville, KY
Sunday 9/20/2020 @12:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/9/2020 TBA | 49 tickets left
Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/9/2020 @11:00 AM | 19 tickets left
Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 10/11/2020 @11:00 AM | 64 tickets left