Find Tickets

to

Metallica tickets on sale now

Metallica Events

BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,100 tickets left
Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Sunday 1/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 831 tickets left
Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Tuesday 1/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 326 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 1/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,071 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Monday 1/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 613 tickets left
US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 520 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 327 tickets left
Don Haskins Center - El Paso, TX
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 168 tickets left
United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 181 tickets left
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Monday 3/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 506 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 946 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 834 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,427 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 228 tickets left
Estadio Do Restelo - Lisbon, LI
Wednesday 5/1/2019 TBA | 26 tickets left
Espacio Mad Cool - Madrid, MD
Friday 5/3/2019 @9:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Estadio Olimpico Lluis Companys - Barcelona, CT
Sunday 5/5/2019 TBA | 20 tickets left
Ippodromo - Milano - Milan, MA
Wednesday 5/8/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
Letzigrund - Zurich, ZH
Friday 5/10/2019 @5:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Stade De France - Saint-Denis, SS
Sunday 5/12/2019 TBA | 22 tickets left
Slane Castle - Slane, MH
Saturday 6/8/2019 TBA | 14 tickets left
Johan Cruijff Arena - Amsterdam, NH
Tuesday 6/11/2019 TBA | 16 tickets left
Rhein Energie Stadion - Köln, NW
Thursday 6/13/2019 TBA | 16 tickets left
King Baudouin Stadium - Brussels, BU
Sunday 6/16/2019 TBA | 16 tickets left
Etihad Stadium - Manchester, MN
Tuesday 6/18/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
Twickenham Stadium - Twickenham, GL
Thursday 6/20/2019 TBA | 20 tickets left
Olympiastadion Berlin - Berlin, BE
Saturday 7/6/2019 TBA | 14 tickets left
Ullevi Stadium - Goteborg, O
Tuesday 7/9/2019 @6:45 PM | 14 tickets left
Parken Stadium - Copenhagen, HS
Thursday 7/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Granasen Arena - Trondheim, ST
Saturday 7/13/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left