Find Tickets

to

Metallica tickets on sale now

Metallica Events

Olympiastadion Berlin - Berlin, BE
Saturday 7/6/2019 TBA | 14 tickets left
Ullevi Stadium - Goteborg, O
Tuesday 7/9/2019 @6:45 PM | 14 tickets left
Parken Stadium - Copenhagen, HS
Thursday 7/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Granasen Arena - Trondheim, ST
Saturday 7/13/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left
Kantolan Tapahtumapuisto - Hämeenlinna, FI
Tuesday 7/16/2019 @3:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Luzhniki Stadium - Moscow, MC
Sunday 7/21/2019 TBA | 20 tickets left
Arena Nationala - Bucharest, RO
Wednesday 8/14/2019 TBA | 6 tickets left
Ernst Happel Stadium - Vienna, WI
Friday 8/16/2019 TBA | 18 tickets left
Letnany Airport - Prague, PM
Sunday 8/18/2019 TBA | 28 tickets left
National Stadium - Warsaw - Warsaw, PL
Wednesday 8/21/2019 TBA | 14 tickets left
Olympiastadion - Munich - München, BY
Friday 8/23/2019 TBA | 24 tickets left
Maimarkthalle Mannheim - Mannheim, BW
Sunday 8/25/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 9/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 606 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 9/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 307 tickets left
Marvel Stadium - Melbourne, VIC
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1 tickets left
Anz Stadium - Sydney, NSW
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1 tickets left