Find Tickets

to

Elf - The Musical tickets on sale now

Elf - The Musical Events

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 45 tickets left
Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 11/12/2022 @1:30 PM | 40 tickets left
Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 55 tickets left
Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 11/13/2022 @6:30 PM | 45 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 136 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 136 tickets left
Stanley Theatre - Utica - Utica, NY
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:00 PM
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 136 tickets left
Stanley Theatre - Utica - Utica, NY
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:30 PM | 136 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 112 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Saturday 11/19/2022 @2:30 PM | 80 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 104 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 136 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Tuesday 11/22/2022 @7:30 PM | 136 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 136 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 112 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Saturday 11/26/2022 @2:30 PM | 88 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 136 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Tuesday 11/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 136 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 136 tickets left
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - Portsmouth, NH
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 86 tickets left
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - Portsmouth, NH
Thursday 12/1/2022 @1:30 PM | 86 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Thursday 12/1/2022 @2:30 PM | 128 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Thursday 12/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 120 tickets left
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - Portsmouth, NH
Thursday 12/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 86 tickets left
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - Portsmouth, NH
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Dominion Theatre - London, GL
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 104 tickets left
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - Portsmouth, NH
Saturday 12/3/2022 @1:30 PM | 86 tickets left
Coronavirus Update