Find Tickets

to

Dear Evan Hansen tickets on sale now

Dear Evan Hansen Events

HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - San Antonio, TX
Friday 9/6/2024 @8:00 PM | 73 tickets left
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 9/7/2024 @2:00 PM | 93 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Tuesday 9/10/2024 @7:30 PM | 125 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Wednesday 9/11/2024 @7:30 PM | 123 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Thursday 9/12/2024 @7:30 PM | 121 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Friday 9/13/2024 @8:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 9/14/2024 @2:00 PM | 179 tickets left
Theatre Under The Stars - Houston, TX
Saturday 9/14/2024 @8:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 9/14/2024 @8:00 PM | 121 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/15/2024 @2:00 PM | 152 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/15/2024 @7:30 PM | 102 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Tuesday 9/17/2024 @7:30 PM | 121 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Wednesday 9/18/2024 @7:30 PM | 133 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Thursday 9/19/2024 @7:30 PM | 117 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Friday 9/20/2024 @8:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 9/21/2024 @2:00 PM | 201 tickets left
Theatre Under The Stars - Houston, TX
Saturday 9/21/2024 @8:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 9/21/2024 @8:00 PM | 112 tickets left
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/22/2024 @2:00 PM | 164 tickets left
Elliott Hall Of Music - West Lafayette, IN
Wednesday 9/25/2024 @7:30 PM | 296 tickets left
Lied Center For Performing Arts - Lincoln, NE
Friday 9/27/2024 @7:30 PM | 32 tickets left
Lied Center For Performing Arts - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 9/28/2024 @2:00 PM | 37 tickets left
Lied Center For Performing Arts - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 9/28/2024 @7:30 PM | 36 tickets left
Lied Center For Performing Arts - Lincoln, NE
Sunday 9/29/2024 @1:30 PM | 36 tickets left
Lied Center For Performing Arts - Lincoln, NE
Sunday 9/29/2024 @7:00 PM | 42 tickets left
Lied Center - KS - Lawrence, KS
Tuesday 10/1/2024 @7:30 PM | 100 tickets left
RCU Theatre - Pablo Center at the Confluence - Eau Claire, WI
Friday 10/4/2024 @8:00 PM | 261 tickets left
RCU Theatre - Pablo Center at the Confluence - Eau Claire, WI
Saturday 10/5/2024 @2:00 PM | 297 tickets left
RCU Theatre - Pablo Center at the Confluence - Eau Claire, WI
Saturday 10/5/2024 @8:00 PM | 254 tickets left
RCU Theatre - Pablo Center at the Confluence - Eau Claire, WI
Sunday 10/6/2024 @1:00 PM | 255 tickets left