Find Tickets

to

Chicago - The Band tickets on sale now

Chicago - The Band Events

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 5/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 348 tickets left
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
Sunday 5/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 241 tickets left
The Aiken Theatre - Old National Events Plaza - Evansville, IN
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 67 tickets left
Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre - Moorhead, MN
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 72 tickets left
Treasure Island Event Center - MN - Welch, MN
Saturday 5/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI
Sunday 5/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 59 tickets left
AMSOIL Arena - Duluth, MN
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 620 tickets left
Stir Cove At Harrahs - Council Bluffs, IA
Friday 5/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 239 tickets left
McGrath Amphitheatre - Cedar Rapids, IA
Saturday 5/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 228 tickets left
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 5/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 191 tickets left
Show Me Center - Cape Girardeau, MO
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 271 tickets left
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 273 tickets left
Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre - Toledo, OH
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 308 tickets left
Entertainment Hall At Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort - Mount Pleasant, MI
Saturday 5/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 146 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor - Windsor, ON
Sunday 5/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 390 tickets left
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON
Thursday 6/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 492 tickets left
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON
Friday 6/14/2019 @9:00 PM | 483 tickets left
FirstOntario Centre - Hamilton, ON
Saturday 6/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 706 tickets left
NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY
Monday 6/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 471 tickets left
NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 444 tickets left
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
Wednesday 6/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 254 tickets left
Cross Insurance Arena - Portland, ME
Friday 6/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 926 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Saturday 6/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,293 tickets left
Spyglass Ridge Winery - Sunbury, PA
Tuesday 6/25/2019 @5:00 PM | 8 tickets left
MECU Pavilion - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 832 tickets left
The Youngstown Foundation Amphitheatre - Youngstown, OH
Friday 6/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 134 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 6/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 366 tickets left
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,291 tickets left