Find Tickets

to

Chicago - The Band tickets on sale now

Chicago - The Band Events

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 346 tickets left
Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 351 tickets left
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 317 tickets left
Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 321 tickets left
Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 331 tickets left
Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 332 tickets left
Findlay Toyota Center - Prescott Valley, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 708 tickets left
Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 322 tickets left
Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 333 tickets left
Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 347 tickets left
Pechanga Resort & Casino - Showroom - Temecula, CA
Sunday 3/15/2020 @6:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Golden Nugget - Lake Charles - Lake Charles, LA
Saturday 3/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 183 tickets left
Beau Rivage Theatre - Biloxi, MS
Sunday 3/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 145 tickets left
Stride Bank Center - Enid, OK
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 342 tickets left
Topeka Performing Arts Center - Topeka, KS
Friday 4/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 527 tickets left
Juanita K. Hammons Hall - Springfield, MO
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 228 tickets left
Heartland Events Center - Grand Island, NE
Sunday 4/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 643 tickets left
Rialto Square Theatre - Joliet, IL
Tuesday 4/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 124 tickets left
Firekeepers Casino - Battle Creek, MI
Thursday 4/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
Friday 4/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 526 tickets left
Treasure Island Event Center - MN - Welch, MN
Saturday 4/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 466 tickets left
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 4/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 901 tickets left
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
Thursday 4/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 323 tickets left
Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY
Friday 4/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 782 tickets left
Jemison Concert Hall At Alys Robinson Stephens PAC - Birmingham, AL
Saturday 4/18/2020 @6:00 PM
Concord Pavilion - Concord, CA
Friday 6/12/2020 @6:30 PM | 1,361 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 6/13/2020 @6:30 PM | 1,710 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheatre - Irvine, CA
Sunday 6/14/2020 @6:30 PM | 860 tickets left
USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 6/16/2020 @6:30 PM | 985 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Thursday 6/18/2020 @6:30 PM | 292 tickets left