Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics tickets on sale now

Boston Celtics Events

TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 10/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 818 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,080 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @3:00 PM | 648 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 725 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,280 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 969 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,569 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 880 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 945 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 745 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 11/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,347 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 11/9/2019 @4:00 PM | 1,498 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 867 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 975 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 330 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @12:30 PM | 581 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 673 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,265 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,737 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 956 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 941 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/29/2019 @12:00 PM | 369 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/1/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,698 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 976 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 811 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 952 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 778 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 988 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 769 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 961 tickets left