Find Tickets

to

John Legend tickets on sale now

John Legend Events

UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Sunday 5/29/2022 @7:30 PM
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 8/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,104 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/6/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,172 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 8/10/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,317 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 8/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,487 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/13/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,156 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 8/17/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,189 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 8/19/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,350 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,163 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/14/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,967 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,826 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,986 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/21/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,007 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,149 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,974 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,159 tickets left
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/29/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,197 tickets left
Coronavirus Update