Find Tickets

to

Winnipeg Jets tickets on sale now

Winnipeg Jets Events

Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 1/20/2018 @1:00 PM | 385 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 1/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 55 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,464 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 1/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,179 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 101 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 2/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 61 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 2/3/2018 @6:00 PM | 85 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 298 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 2/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 186 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 2/11/2018 @2:00 PM | 265 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 192 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 2/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 310 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 2/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 214 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 2/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 197 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 281 tickets left
Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 2/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,723 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 2/24/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,423 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 331 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 193 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 3/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 5,926 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,210 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 4,334 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,293 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,530 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 522 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 215 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 3/18/2018 @6:30 PM | 399 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 336 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 271 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 3/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 239 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 114 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,477 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 3/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 658 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 4/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,198 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 698 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 362 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 4/7/2018 @6:00 PM | 117 tickets left