Find Tickets

to

Philadelphia 76ers tickets on sale now

Philadelphia 76ers Events

TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,127 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 10/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 288 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 292 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,118 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @8:30 PM | 111 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 297 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 270 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 221 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 271 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/3/2018 @1:00 PM | 278 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 840 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,061 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 267 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,294 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 856 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 272 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 75 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 277 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 294 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 273 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 11/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 852 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 305 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 281 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 12/2/2018 @6:00 PM | 285 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @8:00 PM | 305 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 12/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,072 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 12/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 285 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 301 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 283 tickets left