Find Tickets

to

Utah Jazz tickets on sale now

Utah Jazz Events

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 1/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 133 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 1/19/2018 @8:30 PM | 197 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 1/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 110 tickets left
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Monday 1/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,010 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 1/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,231 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 1/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 921 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 468 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,453 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 2/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,086 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 2/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,527 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 2/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,957 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 2/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 704 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 2/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,511 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 2/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 547 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 2/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,007 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 2/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 505 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 683 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 538 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 3/2/2018 @8:30 PM | 767 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 3/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,227 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 3/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,071 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,205 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,488 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/11/2018 @3:00 PM | 1,405 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,175 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,223 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 880 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,203 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,524 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,831 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Sunday 3/25/2018 @5:30 PM | 857 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 714 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,076 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 4/1/2018 @6:00 PM | 450 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 972 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,132 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/8/2018 @3:00 PM | 1,594 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 930 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,804 tickets left