Find Tickets

to

Utah Jazz tickets on sale now

Utah Jazz Events

Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 883 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 10/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 868 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 872 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 10/7/2018 @6:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 224 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 236 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 10/19/2018 @8:30 PM | 624 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 674 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 906 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 10/27/2018 @6:00 PM | 58 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 10/28/2018 @6:00 PM | 392 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 147 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 636 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 92 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 201 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 608 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 174 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 368 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 272 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,133 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 987 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 666 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 847 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/25/2018 @3:30 PM | 251 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 740 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 817 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 77 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Sunday 12/2/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,275 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 553 tickets left