Find Tickets

to

Brooklyn Nets tickets on sale now

Brooklyn Nets Events

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,474 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 10/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,259 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 22 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,585 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,606 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,450 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,300 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 133 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,592 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,102 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,722 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,560 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,891 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,382 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 465 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @5:30 PM | 880 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 549 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,449 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,240 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 11/17/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,574 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,114 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,790 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/23/2018 @12:00 PM | 1,554 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 11/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,527 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,594 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,553 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,365 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,092 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,022 tickets left