Find Tickets

to

Brooklyn Nets tickets on sale now

Brooklyn Nets Events

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,358 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 758 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 259 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,599 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 537 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 4,170 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 3/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 5,244 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,291 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 3/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 820 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,820 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 5,443 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,316 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,369 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 3/25/2018 @1:00 PM | 3,130 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 4,682 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 3/31/2018 @8:00 PM | 3,979 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 4/1/2018 @6:00 PM | 3,254 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,139 tickets left
BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,408 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,909 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 4/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,253 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,693 tickets left