Find Tickets

to

San Francisco Giants tickets on sale now

San Francisco Giants Events

AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/26/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,999 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 6/27/2018 @7:15 PM | 3,694 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 6/28/2018 @12:45 PM | 2,622 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 6/29/2018 @6:40 PM | 264 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 6/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,498 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 7/1/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,646 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Monday 7/2/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,420 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 7/3/2018 @6:10 PM | 4,934 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 7/4/2018 @6:10 PM | 4,076 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 7/5/2018 @7:15 PM | 3,673 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 7/6/2018 @7:15 PM | 3,797 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 7/7/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,122 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 7/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,758 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 7/9/2018 @7:15 PM | 4,171 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 7/10/2018 @7:15 PM | 4,417 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 7/11/2018 @12:45 PM | 2,785 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 7/13/2018 @7:15 PM | 4,208 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 7/14/2018 @7:05 PM | 2,919 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 7/15/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,802 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 7/20/2018 @6:35 PM | 2,542 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 7/21/2018 @6:05 PM | 1,585 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 7/22/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,360 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 7/24/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,352 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,831 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 7/26/2018 @7:15 PM | 5,103 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 7/27/2018 @7:15 PM | 5,086 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 7/28/2018 @6:05 PM | 4,954 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 7/29/2018 @1:05 PM | 4,476 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 7/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,153 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,710 tickets left