Find Tickets

to

Phoenix Suns tickets on sale now

Phoenix Suns Events

Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 1/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,387 tickets left
BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 1/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,066 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 1/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,615 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 1/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,413 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 1/28/2018 @2:30 PM | 1,041 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 1/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,242 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 1/31/2018 @8:30 PM | 4,161 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,453 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/4/2018 @1:00 PM | 3,673 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 2/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,769 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/7/2018 @8:30 PM | 3,910 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,616 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 2/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 890 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 2/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,007 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,260 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,274 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,441 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,026 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,804 tickets left
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 3/4/2018 @3:30 PM | 1,663 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 3/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,740 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 564 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 3/10/2018 @5:00 PM | 3,189 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,273 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,223 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,232 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,239 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 745 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,974 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,366 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,247 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,346 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Sunday 4/1/2018 @5:30 PM | 534 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,683 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,095 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 4/8/2018 @6:00 PM | 3,203 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,052 tickets left