Find Tickets

to

Orlando Magic tickets on sale now

Orlando Magic Events

Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 10/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 240 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,122 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 10/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,070 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,989 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,298 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,986 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,429 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 395 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,422 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,649 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 400 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,838 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,429 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 842 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,817 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,743 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,220 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,431 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,213 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,673 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,215 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,726 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,686 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 448 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/25/2018 @12:30 PM | 881 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 936 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 942 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,316 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,869 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,985 tickets left