Find Tickets

to

Calgary Flames tickets on sale now

Calgary Flames Events

Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 339 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 472 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 574 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 9/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,156 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 9/29/2018 @1:00 PM | 488 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 372 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 10/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 513 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 232 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,022 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 10/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 134 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 684 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 10/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,561 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 492 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 760 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 10/27/2018 @2:00 PM | 720 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 423 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,183 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 638 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 11/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 841 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,106 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,268 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 11/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,982 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 458 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 11/17/2018 @8:00 PM | 338 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 817 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @8:00 PM | 861 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/23/2018 @3:00 PM | 107 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/25/2018 @1:00 PM | 2,667 tickets left