Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox tickets on sale now

Chicago White Sox Events

Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Monday 7/23/2018 @7:07 PM | 3,214 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 7/24/2018 @7:07 PM | 3,456 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @7:07 PM | 3,655 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 7/26/2018 @1:07 PM | 3,943 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/27/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,422 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/28/2018 @6:10 PM | 2,504 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/29/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,545 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,328 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,408 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/2/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,182 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 8/3/2018 @7:10 PM | 244 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 8/4/2018 @6:10 PM | 320 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 8/5/2018 @1:10 PM | 165 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 8/6/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,688 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/7/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,267 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/8/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,884 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/10/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,421 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/11/2018 @6:10 PM | 3,209 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/12/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,879 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 8/13/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,812 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 8/14/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,823 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 8/15/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,742 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/17/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,313 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/18/2018 @6:10 PM | 3,477 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/19/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,234 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 8/20/2018 @6:10 PM | 1,002 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,391 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,443 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 8/23/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,765 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 8/24/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,897 tickets left