Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox tickets on sale now

Chicago White Sox Events

Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/21/2018 @3:10 PM | 107 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/22/2018 @6:10 PM | 86 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/23/2018 @1:10 PM | 175 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,742 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,800 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,862 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 9/28/2018 @1:10 PM | 263 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,039 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 9/29/2018 @6:10 PM | 1,358 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/30/2018 @2:10 PM | 1,146 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 TBA | 35 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 TBA | 70 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 TBA | 38 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 TBA | 261 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @2:05 PM | 57 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @2:05 PM | 55 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 @12:10 PM | 39 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 TBA | 38 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 @2:05 PM | 55 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 TBA | 38 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/4/2019 @2:05 PM | 53 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @2:05 PM | 41 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @3:05 PM | 48 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 @2:05 PM | 53 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 @12:10 PM | 42 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 TBA | 48 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 @3:05 PM | 53 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/11/2019 @3:05 PM | 86 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 TBA | 52 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @3:05 PM | 45 tickets left