Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox tickets on sale now

Chicago White Sox Events

Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:05 PM | 147 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 362 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 289 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:05 PM | 479 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:05 PM | 492 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/2/2018 @1:05 PM | 319 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:05 PM | 225 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:05 PM | 411 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 3/5/2018 @1:05 PM | 190 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @1:05 PM | 402 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @1:05 PM | 488 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 360 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 497 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/9/2018 @1:10 PM | 280 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:05 PM | 810 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/11/2018 @1:05 PM | 627 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/12/2018 @6:40 PM | 294 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @1:05 PM | 253 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Thursday 3/15/2018 @6:10 PM | 381 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/16/2018 @1:05 PM | 970 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,011 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 272 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/19/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,181 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @1:05 PM | 446 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @1:05 PM | 499 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/22/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,535 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 471 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @12:05 PM | 901 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/25/2018 @12:05 PM | 355 tickets left
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Monday 3/26/2018 @6:05 PM | 269 tickets left