Find Tickets

to

Washington Capitals tickets on sale now

Washington Capitals Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 10/26/2017 @7:00 PM | 824 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/28/2017 @8:00 PM | 450 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Sunday 10/29/2017 @7:00 PM | 725 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 11/2/2017 @7:00 PM | 731 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/4/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,402 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/6/2017 @7:00 PM | 930 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/7/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,348 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/10/2017 @7:00 PM | 288 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/12/2017 @7:00 PM | 847 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 11/14/2017 @7:00 PM | 434 tickets left