Find Tickets

to

Washington Capitals tickets on sale now

Washington Capitals Events

Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 786 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 527 tickets left
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
Saturday 3/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 464 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,357 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,196 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,332 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 693 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,580 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 3/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 674 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 3/18/2018 @5:00 PM | 874 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 631 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,034 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 569 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,479 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 914 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 879 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 4/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,321 tickets left
Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 4/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,776 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 911 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 819 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/11/2018 TBA | 715 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 4/13/2018 TBA | 587 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/21/2018 TBA | 411 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 4/23/2018 TBA | 352 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/25/2018 TBA | 259 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 4/27/2018 TBA | 259 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 5/6/2018 TBA | 259 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 5/9/2018 TBA | 199 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 5/11/2018 TBA | 212 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 5/13/2018 TBA | 212 tickets left