Find Tickets

to

Sacramento Kings tickets on sale now

Sacramento Kings Events

Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 10/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 649 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 324 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,001 tickets left
KeyArena - Seattle, WA
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 380 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 10/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 209 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,450 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 10/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 200 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 459 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 217 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 175 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,421 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,838 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,067 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 11/4/2018 @2:30 PM | 403 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 213 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 202 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 235 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 253 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 220 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,001 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 11/24/2018 @5:30 PM | 995 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/25/2018 @3:30 PM | 199 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 248 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 899 tickets left