Find Tickets

to

Sacramento Kings tickets on sale now

Sacramento Kings Events

Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 10/23/2017 @7:00 PM | 674 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 10/26/2017 @7:30 PM | 333 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 10/29/2017 @3:00 PM | 655 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 10/31/2017 @7:00 PM | 2,358 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @7:30 PM | 2,193 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/4/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,087 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 11/7/2017 @7:00 PM | 718 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 11/9/2017 @7:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/11/2017 @8:00 PM | 2,554 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/13/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,288 tickets left