Find Tickets

to

Sacramento Kings tickets on sale now

Sacramento Kings Events

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 647 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 259 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 3/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 171 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 343 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,324 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,913 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 3/11/2018 @3:00 PM | 1,449 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 307 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,454 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 3/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 484 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 407 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,538 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,828 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/25/2018 @3:00 PM | 368 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,839 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,061 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 3/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,008 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/1/2018 @6:30 PM | 1,732 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,810 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,786 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 4/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,742 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,858 tickets left