Find Tickets

to

Memphis Grizzlies tickets on sale now

Memphis Grizzlies Events

FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 1/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 646 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 1/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 986 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 1/20/2018 @6:00 PM | 284 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 1/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,592 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 1/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,013 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 1/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,715 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 1/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,242 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 1/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,828 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 2/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,067 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 2/4/2018 @12:00 PM | 675 tickets left
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 2/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,849 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 2/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,957 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 2/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 480 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 2/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,059 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 2/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 242 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,293 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,906 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,026 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,430 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 3/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,115 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 3/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,855 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 5,629 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,488 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,760 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,267 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,223 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,200 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,808 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,133 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,711 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,422 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 460 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,338 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,076 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 4/1/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,772 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @8:30 PM | 2,465 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,479 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Sunday 4/8/2018 @2:30 PM | 2,317 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 4/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 484 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 566 tickets left