Find Tickets

to

Memphis Grizzlies tickets on sale now

Memphis Grizzlies Events

Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Tuesday 10/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 856 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 187 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 195 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,138 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 173 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,033 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 189 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 674 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 252 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 187 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 184 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 636 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 923 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 187 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 113 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 189 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/18/2018 @2:30 PM | 151 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 189 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 577 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @12:30 PM | 603 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Sunday 11/25/2018 @5:00 PM | 174 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 189 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 867 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 12/2/2018 @6:00 PM | 285 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 189 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 12/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 12/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 163 tickets left