Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres tickets on sale now

Buffalo Sabres Events

KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/25/2018 @5:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 257 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,245 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 3/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 485 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 723 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,821 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 327 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 382 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:00 PM | 558 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 990 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,112 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 709 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 948 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 625 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,006 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 3/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 384 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Monday 4/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 605 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,120 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 337 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 4/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 5,466 tickets left