Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres tickets on sale now

Buffalo Sabres Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 63 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA | 92 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 921 tickets left
Tribute Communities Centre - Oshawa, ON
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 628 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 592 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 699 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 10/8/2018 @3:00 PM | 968 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,145 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 10/13/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,982 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 163 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,706 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/20/2018 @12:30 PM | 2,281 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/21/2018 @5:00 PM | 496 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,161 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 511 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 936 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 759 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/3/2018 @1:00 PM | 893 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,043 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 616 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 965 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 966 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 171 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 11/17/2018 @5:00 PM | 919 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,377 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,017 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/23/2018 @4:00 PM | 692 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 765 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 976 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 497 tickets left