Find Tickets

to

Seattle Mariners tickets on sale now

Seattle Mariners Events

Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 8/18/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,315 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 8/19/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,597 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Monday 8/20/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,018 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,251 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,747 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 8/24/2018 @6:40 PM | 294 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 8/25/2018 @5:10 PM | 413 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 8/26/2018 @1:10 PM | 451 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 8/28/2018 @7:10 PM | 235 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @12:40 PM | 1,179 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 8/30/2018 @7:05 PM | 897 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:05 PM | 963 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 9/1/2018 @6:05 PM | 1,974 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 9/2/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,037 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Monday 9/3/2018 @6:10 PM | 4,791 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 9/4/2018 @7:10 PM | 5,065 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,751 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Friday 9/7/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,592 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 9/8/2018 @6:10 PM | 3,255 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 9/9/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,811 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @7:10 PM | 5,810 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @3:40 PM | 4,775 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 9/13/2018 @7:07 PM | 5,017 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Friday 9/14/2018 @7:07 PM | 5,662 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 9/15/2018 @6:07 PM | 5,155 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 9/16/2018 @1:07 PM | 5,500 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Monday 9/17/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,513 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,208 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,146 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,187 tickets left