Find Tickets

to

Toronto Maple Leafs tickets on sale now

Toronto Maple Leafs Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 254 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA | 138 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 9/24/2018 TBA | 154 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 502 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 625 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,387 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 291 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/7/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,285 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,858 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,088 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,607 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 326 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 290 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 344 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @6:00 PM | 101 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 306 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 423 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 415 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,107 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 352 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 342 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,737 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,294 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,838 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 722 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 346 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,091 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 966 tickets left