Find Tickets

to

Toronto Maple Leafs tickets on sale now

Toronto Maple Leafs Events

Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 597 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/21/2018 TBA | 1,724 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA | 229 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 275 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/28/2018 TBA | 1,548 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 86 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 129 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/7/2018 @6:00 PM | 841 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 926 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 145 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 916 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 123 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @6:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 134 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 456 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 127 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 109 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,048 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,141 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 236 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 221 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 120 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 159 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 128 tickets left