Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks tickets on sale now

Anaheim Ducks Events

Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 10/24/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,216 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 10/26/2017 @7:30 PM | 2,002 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/28/2017 @7:00 PM | 574 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 10/29/2017 @5:00 PM | 2,687 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,938 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/3/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,458 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/4/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,315 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 11/7/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,397 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 11/9/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,627 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/12/2017 @5:00 PM | 1,509 tickets left