Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks tickets on sale now

Anaheim Ducks Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 2/25/2018 @5:00 PM | 196 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,264 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,252 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,355 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 330 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 879 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,550 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,869 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,003 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,672 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 828 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 157 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 3/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 786 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,227 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 695 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 4/1/2018 @6:00 PM | 3,238 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,862 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,751 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 4/7/2018 @6:00 PM | 4,227 tickets left