Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks tickets on sale now

Anaheim Ducks Events

Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 12/14/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,574 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/16/2017 @7:30 PM | 749 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Monday 12/18/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,867 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/19/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,071 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 12/21/2017 @7:00 PM | 3,010 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 12/23/2017 @7:00 PM | 915 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 12/27/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,446 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 12/29/2017 @7:00 PM | 2,283 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 12/31/2017 @1:00 PM | 2,554 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 1/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,227 tickets left