Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks tickets on sale now

Anaheim Ducks Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 9/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 360 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 9/22/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,042 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,228 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,223 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,423 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,735 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 10/6/2018 @6:00 PM | 3,039 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 10/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 651 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,433 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,494 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 10/14/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,698 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,455 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/21/2018 @5:00 PM | 642 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,782 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,725 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 981 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,154 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,108 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,451 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,917 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,106 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,123 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,240 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 122 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 722 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/18/2018 @5:00 PM | 968 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,026 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,115 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Sunday 11/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 163 tickets left