Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals tickets on sale now

Kansas City Royals Events

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 6/25/2018 @3:15 PM | 16 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 6/26/2018 @7:10 PM | 886 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 6/27/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,122 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Friday 6/29/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,875 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 6/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,171 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 7/1/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,682 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 7/2/2018 @7:15 PM | 1,561 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 7/3/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,104 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 7/4/2018 @7:15 PM | 1,681 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 7/6/2018 @7:15 PM | 1,531 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 7/7/2018 @6:15 PM | 1,538 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 7/8/2018 @1:15 PM | 1,605 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 7/9/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,708 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 7/10/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,186 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 7/11/2018 @12:10 PM | 2,724 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/13/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,039 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/14/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,989 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/15/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,172 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 7/20/2018 @7:15 PM | 1,486 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 7/21/2018 @6:15 PM | 1,590 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 7/22/2018 @1:15 PM | 1,650 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 7/23/2018 @7:15 PM | 1,447 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 7/24/2018 @7:15 PM | 1,692 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @1:15 PM | 2,039 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Thursday 7/26/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,623 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 7/27/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,297 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 7/28/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,088 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 7/29/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,671 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,955 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,100 tickets left