Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers tickets on sale now

Milwaukee Brewers Events

Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 4/19/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,415 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 4/20/2018 @7:10 PM | 998 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 4/21/2018 @6:10 PM | 1,286 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 4/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,375 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,894 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 4/25/2018 @7:15 PM | 3,102 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/26/2018 @7:05 PM | 987 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/27/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,219 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/28/2018 @1:20 PM | 698 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/29/2018 @1:20 PM | 881 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Monday 4/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,175 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 5/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,615 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 5/2/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,021 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 5/4/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,047 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 5/5/2018 @6:10 PM | 4,735 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 5/6/2018 @1:10 PM | 4,358 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @6:40 PM | 3,685 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 5/9/2018 @12:10 PM | 3,958 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 5/10/2018 @6:40 PM | 3,304 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 5/11/2018 @6:40 PM | 4,111 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 5/12/2018 @6:10 PM | 4,375 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 5/13/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,778 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 5/14/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,520 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 5/15/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,539 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 5/16/2018 @12:40 PM | 2,517 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,066 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/19/2018 @6:10 PM | 2,637 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/20/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,692 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 5/21/2018 @6:40 PM | 4,514 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 5/22/2018 @6:40 PM | 4,395 tickets left