Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers tickets on sale now

Milwaukee Brewers Events

Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 TBA | 8 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 3/29/2018 @1:10 PM | 29 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 29 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 3/31/2018 @5:40 PM | 10 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 4/2/2018 @1:00 PM | 31 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @6:40 PM | 31 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @6:40 PM | 31 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:10 PM | 25 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:10 PM | 51 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 4/7/2018 @6:10 PM | 51 tickets left