Find Tickets

to

Colorado Avalanche tickets on sale now

Colorado Avalanche Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 12/12/2017 @7:00 PM | 285 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 12/14/2017 @7:00 PM | 968 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 12/16/2017 @7:00 PM | 906 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 12/18/2017 @7:00 PM | 836 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 12/21/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,704 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 12/23/2017 @6:00 PM | 3,316 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 12/27/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,319 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 12/29/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,560 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/31/2017 @6:00 PM | 1,684 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 1/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,295 tickets left