Find Tickets

to

Colorado Avalanche tickets on sale now

Colorado Avalanche Events

Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 52 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 9/22/2018 @5:00 PM | 228 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 131 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 51 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 9/30/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,414 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 77 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 155 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 543 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 10/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 65 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 697 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 433 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 10/20/2018 @1:00 PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 369 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 59 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 79 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 251 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 211 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 151 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 80 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 11/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 263 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @8:00 PM | 78 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/18/2018 @5:00 PM | 237 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 824 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Friday 11/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,255 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 46 tickets left