Find Tickets

to

Colorado Avalanche tickets on sale now

Colorado Avalanche Events

Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 725 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,104 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 939 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,220 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,151 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,835 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,721 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 641 tickets left
Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,661 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 3/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,342 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,007 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,508 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,159 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 3/24/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,055 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 101 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,490 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 4/1/2018 @6:00 PM | 3,243 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,685 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,609 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 4/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,459 tickets left