Find Tickets

to

Chicago Blackhawks tickets on sale now

Chicago Blackhawks Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 9/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 126 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 611 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,075 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,518 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,355 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,412 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,174 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/7/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,285 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,640 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,333 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,592 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 824 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,663 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,778 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,932 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,630 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,824 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 789 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 689 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 11/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 841 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,674 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 614 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,936 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,476 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,460 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/18/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,160 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,063 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,116 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,979 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,266 tickets left