Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks tickets on sale now

Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Monday 6/25/2018 @7:10 PM | 273 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Tuesday 6/26/2018 @7:10 PM | 745 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Wednesday 6/27/2018 @7:10 PM | 880 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Thursday 6/28/2018 @12:10 PM | 832 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 6/29/2018 @6:40 PM | 264 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 6/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,498 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 7/1/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,646 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 7/2/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,745 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 7/3/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,642 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 7/4/2018 @6:10 PM | 968 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 7/5/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,915 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 7/6/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,790 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 7/7/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,824 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 7/8/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,813 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 7/10/2018 @6:40 PM | 3,124 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 7/11/2018 @6:40 PM | 3,020 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 7/12/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,761 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 7/13/2018 @7:35 PM | 3,483 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 7/14/2018 @4:10 PM | 3,696 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 7/15/2018 @1:35 PM | 4,057 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 7/20/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,875 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 7/21/2018 @5:10 PM | 1,751 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 7/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,868 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 7/23/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,452 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/24/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,343 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,468 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 7/26/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,382 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 7/27/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,574 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 7/28/2018 @5:40 PM | 3,131 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 7/29/2018 @1:10 PM | 947 tickets left