Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks tickets on sale now

Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 2/21/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,548 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 2/23/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,556 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,215 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,418 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,405 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,579 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,033 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,562 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,531 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/2/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,462 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,079 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,664 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/5/2018 @6:40 PM | 268 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,271 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 277 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 277 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,660 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/11/2018 @1:05 PM | 629 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/12/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,290 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,292 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/15/2018 @1:05 PM | 467 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/16/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,228 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,629 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,363 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/19/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,274 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @1:10 PM | 377 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,607 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/22/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,536 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/23/2018 @6:05 PM | 2,137 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,273 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @1:10 PM | 464 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/25/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,976 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/26/2018 @6:40 PM | 308 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @12:40 PM | 323 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,200 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/30/2018 @6:40 PM | 809 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/31/2018 @5:10 PM | 879 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 4/2/2018 @6:40 PM | 556 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @6:40 PM | 707 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @12:40 PM | 682 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 4/5/2018 @6:15 PM | 2,239 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 4/7/2018 @1:15 PM | 1,938 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 4/8/2018 @1:15 PM | 2,106 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 4/9/2018 @7:15 PM | 4,180 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @7:15 PM | 4,216 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @12:45 PM | 4,212 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/13/2018 @7:10 PM | 553 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/14/2018 @6:10 PM | 561 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/15/2018 @1:10 PM | 511 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 4/17/2018 @6:40 PM | 796 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 4/18/2018 @6:40 PM | 742 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 4/19/2018 @6:40 PM | 715 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 4/20/2018 @6:40 PM | 680 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 4/21/2018 @5:10 PM | 943 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 4/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 704 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @7:05 PM | 657 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 4/25/2018 @7:05 PM | 641 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 4/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 660 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 4/27/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,626 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/28/2018 @4:05 PM | 4,145 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/29/2018 @1:35 PM | 3,936 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 4/30/2018 @6:40 PM | 714 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 5/1/2018 @6:40 PM | 759 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 5/2/2018 @6:40 PM | 755 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 5/3/2018 @12:40 PM | 754 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/4/2018 @6:40 PM | 669 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 5/5/2018 @5:10 PM | 866 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 5/6/2018 @1:10 PM | 604 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @7:10 PM | 578 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/9/2018 @7:10 PM | 575 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 5/10/2018 @6:40 PM | 659 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/11/2018 @6:40 PM | 513 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 5/12/2018 @5:10 PM | 480 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 5/13/2018 @1:10 PM | 608 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 5/14/2018 @6:40 PM | 603 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 5/15/2018 @6:40 PM | 609 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 5/16/2018 @12:40 PM | 613 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:10 PM | 525 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 5/19/2018 @7:10 PM | 481 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Sunday 5/20/2018 @1:10 PM | 501 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 5/21/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,888 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 5/22/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,884 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 5/23/2018 @12:10 PM | 1,887 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 5/25/2018 @6:35 PM | 355 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 5/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 361 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 5/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 355 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 5/28/2018 @1:10 PM | 492 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 5/29/2018 @6:40 PM | 591 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 5/30/2018 @6:40 PM | 585 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 6/1/2018 @6:40 PM | 506 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 6/2/2018 @7:10 PM | 610 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 6/3/2018 @1:10 PM | 518 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 6/4/2018 @7:15 PM | 3,872 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/5/2018 @7:15 PM | 3,917 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 6/6/2018 @12:45 PM | 3,842 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 6/8/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,670 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 6/9/2018 TBA | 1,859 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 6/10/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,640 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 6/11/2018 @6:40 PM | 505 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 6/12/2018 @6:40 PM | 509 tickets left