Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks tickets on sale now

Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 8/18/2018 @5:40 PM | 115 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 8/19/2018 @1:10 PM | 264 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @6:40 PM | 147 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @6:40 PM | 257 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 8/24/2018 @6:40 PM | 294 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 8/25/2018 @5:10 PM | 413 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 8/26/2018 @1:10 PM | 451 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 8/27/2018 @7:15 PM | 4,943 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 8/28/2018 @7:15 PM | 5,348 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @7:15 PM | 5,835 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 655 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:10 PM | 920 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 9/1/2018 @6:10 PM | 877 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 9/2/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,564 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 9/3/2018 @1:10 PM | 487 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 9/4/2018 @6:40 PM | 510 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 9/6/2018 @6:40 PM | 474 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 9/7/2018 @6:40 PM | 397 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 9/8/2018 @5:10 PM | 372 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 9/9/2018 @1:10 PM | 472 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Monday 9/10/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,100 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,057 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,022 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 9/13/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,877 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 9/14/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,158 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 9/15/2018 @6:10 PM | 1,119 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/16/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,950 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 9/17/2018 @6:40 PM | 462 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @6:40 PM | 443 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @6:40 PM | 454 tickets left