Find Tickets

to

Detroit Tigers tickets on sale now

Detroit Tigers Events

Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 6/25/2018 @3:10 PM | 251 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 6/26/2018 @7:10 PM | 458 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 6/27/2018 @7:10 PM | 696 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 6/28/2018 @1:10 PM | 861 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 6/29/2018 @7:07 PM | 6,285 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 6/30/2018 @1:07 PM | 7,137 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 7/1/2018 @1:07 PM | 4,934 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Monday 7/2/2018 @1:07 PM | 6,951 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/3/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,338 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/4/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,189 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 7/5/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,612 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 7/6/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,833 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 7/7/2018 @4:10 PM | 2,899 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 7/8/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,972 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 7/9/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,016 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 7/10/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,605 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 7/11/2018 @12:10 PM | 547 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 7/13/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,463 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 7/14/2018 @3:10 PM | 1,252 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Sunday 7/15/2018 @1:10 PM | 957 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 7/20/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,049 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 7/21/2018 @6:10 PM | 3,007 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 7/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,997 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 7/23/2018 @7:15 PM | 1,447 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 7/24/2018 @7:15 PM | 1,692 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @1:15 PM | 2,039 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 7/27/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,982 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 7/28/2018 @6:10 PM | 3,365 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 7/29/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,797 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,880 tickets left