Find Tickets

to

Golden State Warriors tickets on sale now

Golden State Warriors Events

Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @5:30 PM | 1,136 tickets left
KeyArena - Seattle, WA
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 380 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 10/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,404 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,671 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 172 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 996 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 10/19/2018 @8:30 PM | 1,257 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 10/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 687 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 854 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,101 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,935 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,592 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,821 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 725 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 726 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 878 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 890 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @5:30 PM | 880 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,889 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 820 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,200 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 732 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 11/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 534 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,186 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,093 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 11/24/2018 @5:30 PM | 995 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 936 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 576 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 497 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 481 tickets left