Find Tickets

to

Pittsburgh Penguins tickets on sale now

Pittsburgh Penguins Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 1/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 400 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 1/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,172 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 1/20/2018 @5:00 PM | 377 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 777 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 1/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 966 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,353 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 2/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 605 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 970 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 2/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 307 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 2/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 694 tickets left
Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 2/11/2018 @2:00 PM | 826 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 2/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,632 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 2/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,613 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 2/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 641 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 2/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,033 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 2/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,909 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 4,146 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,957 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 3/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,042 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 3/3/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,145 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Monday 3/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,854 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,707 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 3/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 410 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 3/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,970 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,623 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 437 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,707 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,448 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,946 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 3/25/2018 @12:30 PM | 1,347 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,229 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,706 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 3/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,358 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 4/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,874 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,187 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,777 tickets left