Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Lakers Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @7:30 PM | 873 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/27/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,237 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 10/28/2017 @7:00 PM | 384 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/31/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,909 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 11/2/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,355 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/3/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,426 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/5/2017 @6:30 PM | 1,747 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/8/2017 @8:00 PM | 2,886 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 11/9/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,227 tickets left
BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 11/11/2017 @7:30 PM | 476 tickets left