Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics tickets on sale now

Oakland Athletics Events

Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:05 PM | 82 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 362 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 735 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:05 PM | 594 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:05 PM | 281 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:05 PM | 212 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:10 PM | 304 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 3/5/2018 @1:05 PM | 190 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @1:05 PM | 225 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @6:05 PM | 287 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @6:40 PM | 334 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 148 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 280 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:05 PM | 271 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/11/2018 @1:05 PM | 466 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 3/12/2018 @1:05 PM | 221 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @1:05 PM | 271 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:05 PM | 253 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/16/2018 @1:05 PM | 220 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:05 PM | 300 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @4:05 PM | 899 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 272 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:05 PM | 651 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @1:05 PM | 455 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @1:05 PM | 274 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/22/2018 @1:05 PM | 150 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/23/2018 @1:10 PM | 331 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @12:05 PM | 228 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 3/25/2018 @1:05 PM | 567 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:15 PM | 3,804 tickets left