Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics tickets on sale now

Oakland Athletics Events

Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 4/20/2018 @7:05 PM | 567 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 4/21/2018 @6:05 PM | 715 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 4/22/2018 @1:05 PM | 489 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Monday 4/23/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,465 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,779 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 4/25/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,503 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 4/27/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,439 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 4/28/2018 @6:10 PM | 1,869 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Sunday 4/29/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,887 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 5/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 5,326 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 5/2/2018 @7:10 PM | 5,223 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Thursday 5/3/2018 @7:10 PM | 5,214 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 5/4/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,470 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 5/5/2018 @6:05 PM | 1,470 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 5/6/2018 @10:05 AM | 1,232 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 5/7/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,486 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,509 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 5/9/2018 @12:35 PM | 1,546 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 5/11/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,088 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 5/12/2018 @1:05 PM | 5,118 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 5/13/2018 @1:05 PM | 5,263 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Monday 5/14/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,850 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 5/15/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,571 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 5/16/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,078 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Thursday 5/17/2018 @7:07 PM | 6,885 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:07 PM | 7,430 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 5/19/2018 @1:07 PM | 6,056 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 5/20/2018 @1:07 PM | 6,928 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 5/22/2018 @7:05 PM | 2,171 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 5/23/2018 @7:05 PM | 2,426 tickets left