Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Kings Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 9/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 845 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 449 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,223 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,427 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/3/2018 TBA | 4 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,631 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,036 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 236 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 528 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/13/2018 @2:00 PM | 1,645 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 326 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,421 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/20/2018 @12:30 PM | 2,278 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,625 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,553 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/28/2018 @12:30 PM | 2,227 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,515 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,076 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,917 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,557 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,268 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,294 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,460 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 241 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,270 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,193 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,212 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,102 tickets left