Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Kings Events

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 12/12/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,579 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 12/15/2017 @7:00 PM | 745 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 12/16/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,996 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 12/18/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,496 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 12/21/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,704 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/23/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,403 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 12/28/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,286 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/30/2017 @7:00 PM | 834 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 1/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 600 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 1/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 650 tickets left