Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Kings Events

Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/23/2017 @7:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 10/24/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,169 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/26/2017 @7:30 PM | 266 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 10/28/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,441 tickets left
Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 10/30/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,596 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/2/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,795 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/4/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,895 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 11/7/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,397 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/9/2017 @7:30 PM | 2,262 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/12/2017 @7:30 PM | 2,129 tickets left